Moderatoren bei Radio Fox4You

Ein starkes Team!

Name: Mario

Moderatorname: Fox4You

Wohnort: Rothenburg /O.L.

Geburtstag: 23.01.


 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse:  mario@fox4you.de

Name: Matthias

Moderatorname: Matze (MagicDJ)

Wohnort: Berlin

Geburtstag: 13.05.
 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: matze@fox4you.de

Name: Justin

Moderatorname: Blade

Wohnort: Düsseldorf

Geburtstag: 01.07.

 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: blade@fox4you.de

Name: Barbara

Moderatorname: Babs

Wohnort: Stadthagen

Geburtstag: 05.09.


 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: babs@fox4you.de

Name: Ronny

Moderatorname: Ronny

Wohnort: Falkensee

Geburtstag: 19.09.


 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: ronny@fox4you.de

Name: Dirk

Moderatorname: Dirk

Wohnort: Köln

Geburtstag: 05.03.
 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: dirk@fox4you.de

Name: Martina

Moderatorname: Summer

Wohnort: Wadgassen

Geburtstag: 09.03.
 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: tina@fox4you.de

Name: Ralf

Moderatorname: Raudi

Wohnort: Köln

Geburtstag:
 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: raudi@fox4you.de

Name: Sarina

Moderatorname: Sarina

Wohnort: Jessen

Geburtstag: 04.08.
 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: sarina@fox4you.de