Moderatoren bei Radio Fox4You

Ein starkes Team!

Name: Mario

Moderatorname: Fox4You

Wohnort: Rothenburg /O.L.

Geburtstag: 23.01.


 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse:  mario@fox4you.de

Name: Matthias

Moderatorname: Matze (MagicDJ)

Wohnort: Berlin

Geburtstag: 13.05.
 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: matze@fox4you.de

Name: Susanne

Moderatorname: Sanne

Wohnort: Werne

Geburtstag: 11.05.
 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: sanne@fox4you.de

Name: Justin

Moderatorname: Blade

Wohnort: Düsseldorf

Geburtstag: 01.07.

 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: blade@fox4you.de

Name: Karsten

Moderatorname: Karsten

Wohnort: Werne

Geburtstag: 17.10.
 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: karsten@fox4you.de

Name: Ralf

Moderatorname: Raudi

Wohnort: Köln

Geburtstag:


 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse:

raudi@fox4you.de

Name: Barbara

Moderatorname: Babs

Wohnort: Stadthagen

Geburtstag: 05.09.


 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: babs@fox4you.de

Name: Frank

Moderatorname: Steppi (Frank)

Wohnort: Liesen

Geburtstag: 11.01.


 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: steppi@fox4you.de



Name: Ronny

Moderatorname: Ronny

Wohnort: Falkensee

Geburtstag: 19.09.


 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse:

ronny@fox4you.de

Name: Peter

Moderatorname: DJ Peter

Wohnort: Steinbrücken

Geburtstag:
 

Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse:

Name: Steffy

Moderatorname: Momo

Wohnort: Frankenberg, Hessen

Geburtstag: 25.02.


 

                  Kontakt-E-Mail-Adresse: